搜寻

职业

加拿大人力资源竞争美人

世界在不断变化,也是我们的工作! 而不是传统的应用程序,请查看下面的部门去抢先看到美丽的人民和角色后面竞争美人。

我们坚定地认为吸引力法则了。 如果有人能支持您的申请,有机会找到在门口明显增加。

不同的赌场,给我们多个电子邮件不会增加你的成功机会。 相信我们当我们说我们已经收到你的履历表了。 你听到我们如果有合适的!

如果有一个部门,你或者你认识的人有兴趣并将提高的将你的简历和求职信hr@viebelles.ca

 

供应链& ; 商品管理

规划者,分配器、商人 我们是一个忙碌的团队。 你可以找到我们埋葬在海上的报告,因为我们集中注意满足所有业务战略的最有效的方式!
我们密切合作与金融和我们商店确保商品店/计划相一致的最佳销售效率。 具有较强的关系的设计和生产团队,我们确保我们所创造的一切支持我们的财务计划。 我们还管理着分布在存货水平并负责产品被送到商店。

在其他渠道(电子商务、批发等),我们希望我们的业务拓展到一个全新的水平! 这是一个很大的工作,我们队不会退缩。 如果你有一个眼设计和品味的数字,我们总是可以跟商家的所有阶段和渠道!

 

管理仓库

我们直接、船舶管理、秩序、准备和组织。 我们常常发现下一个大越堆越多的包,努力在其发运至世界各地。 我们还帮助安全访问、设施/空间规划、迷人的旅游和领先的建设。

 

财政& ; 财务规划

我们的首要目标是确保我们的公司经营效率和盈利。 我们处理、记录、报告及分析。 我们密切合作与投资者和每一个人在公司内部。 我们帮助设计和监测内部控制,以确保公司预算、战略计划和外部监管的需求被满足。 我们现在还在薪金的所有球队的北美服务员工。 我们一直在寻找 CA CGA // CMA 会计师的所有级别和财务分析人士就可以运行一个算盘。

 

资产保护

我们保护我们的资产。 我们的团队不断突破和铺平了道路的未来损失预防& ; 资产保护。 我们专注于展示感谢我们所拥有的,而不是打击损失。 我们都是关于完整,具有较强的重点放在教育、工作紧密的沟通与管理人员和合作伙伴和培训/主动实施我们的计划。

 

信息技术

有人说我们的技术团队才华横溢,这是真的! 我们维持业务应用、云端系统、技术基础设施和网络。 我们方便的选择和实施新业务系统和用户部门的倡议。 我们还提供每日支持用户与台式计算机、电子邮件、电话系统等。 我们的团队可以贿赂与星巴克咖啡和面包圈。and 以合适的价格我们还可以设置您的电子邮件不会收到垃圾邮件又是我们的好!
我们总是在需要惊人的业务分析师、项目管理人员、专业人员、英軍 PLM 、供应链、基础设施、网络、开发商、支持水平和谁知道自己在一个 64 准将。

 

业务解决方案

解决方案内销售运营,通常被称为漏斗。 听起来很奇怪? 但这就是我们做的! 我们收集各部门"行动并将其在销售时被相关和及时的。 我们简化通信、降低复杂性和倡导这样的销售经理可以集中在教育和发展他们的客人人。 我们热情的销售和是世界上最好的,优先、简化、倾听和授权。

 

培训

我们训练的重点是发展和增长自己的球队。 我们提供内容和程序设计围绕我们的产品、人员、业务和社区。 我们分享技术所做的一切,从执行的操作原则假日工作人员聚会!

 

战略销售和客户服务

我们在前线不断扩大公司的边界,并被认为是最有吸引力的部门对公司! 所有的笑话不谈,我们的团队的目标是创建一个强有力的伙伴关系网络的批发与零售和批发全世界。 这些业务伙伴介绍我们的文化和产品的客人在新的和现有市场。 我们建立起持续的关系和他们合作和教育他们的产品,他们选择了股票,培养他们讲话有力的创新和完整我们的项目。 我们经常去的质量胜于数量。

 

品牌体验

我们努力持久差异在我们的社区都在线上还是线下。 我们重点支持我们的品牌通过多种渠道: 打印、人、事、视频和社交媒体方面的内部和外部。 我们要确保我们的品牌是充分反映在新的市场并保持新鲜的现有资源。 跟我们谈。 我们的创作者的凉爽与专家在我们的社会。

 

电子商务

我们的在线目标是提升世界通过分享我们的社会、文化和产品推向世界。 作为一个团队,我们有责任确保我们的产品有现成的线上购物、一直难以对网站的运营和维护,并向客人品质体验我们的界面。
我们的数字操场总是改变我们要创新的和总是愿意尝试新的东西!

 

生产

我们照顾到采购、生产和质量保证的几乎所有的东西。 我们的社会责任感和使用我们的办公室实践道德采购,确保我们的工厂符合我们的行为准则。 我们能看到服装原型从成本和工厂制造的最终交付阶段。 质量是许多人,我们的生产团队管理我们严格的产品标准。 "足够好"不撞在了地板上的手表。 我们一直在寻找所有各级的开发者加入我们越来越多的球队。

 

设计和 D R&

我们生活在一个世界的肤色、裁剪、启示和艰苦的工作。 从构想到店内推出日期,我们不断设计我们希望在我们的使命。 创造美丽的和技术部门为我们的客户是我们喜欢做的事!

搜索

×
Welcome Newcomer

Career

Vie Belles USA HR

The world is changing at such a rapid pace….and so are our jobs. Instead of applying to roles by any traditional means, we want you to check out the departments below to get a sneak-peek into the beautiful people behind the scenes.

 Sound like a department you will elevate? Drop us your resume & cover letter.

What we should mention is that we believe very strongly in the Law of Attraction. If you have someone who can endorse your application, the chances of getting in the door increase significantly.

Here is the not-so-fine print: unlike the casino, sending us multiple emails will not increase your chance of winning. Trust us when we say that we have received your resume. You will hear from us if there is a fit.

If you are interested in joining our team please send your resume and cover letter to hr@viebelles.com

Supply Chain & Merchandise Management

Planners, allocators, merchants – we are a busy team. You can find us in a sea of reports as we ensure we are effective in meeting overall business strategies. We work closely with Finance and the stores to ensure store plans and merchandise plans are all aligned for optimal sales efficiency. We are best friends with the Design and Production teams, to ensure what we are making is aligned with our financial plans. All products are then sent to stores according to distribution center inventory levels that our team manages. We’re also taking on alternative channels (e-commerce, wholesale, etc) that are taking our business to a whole new level. It’s a big job, and our team takes it on eagerly. Combine your eye for design and taste for numbers – we are always keen to talk with merchants from all levels and all channels!

Administration, Warehouse

We direct, ship, manage, order, prepare, and organize. Often, we are found beneath a growing pile of packages, waiting to be sent to the four corners of the world. We help with security access, facility and space planning, and leading fascinating tours of the building.

Finance & Financial Planning

Our primary goal is to make sure that our company operates efficiently and profitably. We process, record, report and analyze. We report to investors and to all levels within the company. We help to design and monitor internal controls to ensure company budgets, strategic plans, and external regulatory requirements are adhered to. We’re also the payroll team for all of our North American-based employees, which explain why we are best friends with just about everyone. We are always looking for CA/CGA/ CMA Accountants of all levels and Financial Analysts who can operate an abacus.

Asset Protection

We protect our assets. Our team is breaking ground and paving the way for the future of loss prevention & asset protection. We show gratitude for what we have rather than trying to fight against losing it. We’re all about raising the level of integrity everywhere we go. We do this with a strong emphasis on education while working closely with managers and partners to communicate, train and implement our proactive programs.

Information Technology

Some say we are brilliant. It’s true. We maintain business applications, cloud systems, technology infrastructure, and networks. We facilitate the selection and implementation of new business systems and user department initiatives. We also provide daily support for users with desktop computers, email, phone systems, etc. Our team can be bribed with Starbucks coffee and donuts and, for the right price, we can also arrange it so that you never receive email again. (We’re THAT good!). We are always in need of amazing Business Analysts, Project Managers, Ecomm Pros, PLM, Supply Chain, Infrastructure/Network, Developers, Support Level and anyone who knows their way around a Commodore 64.

Operational Solutions

Solutions, within sales Operations, is commonly referred to as the funnel. Sure, it sounds weird, but it’s true. We collect all the departments’ initiatives and channel them towards the sales when they are relevant and timely. We streamline communications, reduce complexity and advocate for the sales so managers can be focused on educating guests and developing their people. We are passionate about the sales and are best in the world at prioritizing, simplifying, listening and empowering.  

Training

Focusing on our sales, we are your team of trainers that develop and deliver content and programs designed around our product, people, operations, and our community. We share everything from great ways to execute on our operating principles to how to train staff to get ready for the holiday.

Strategic Sales& Customer Service

We are on the front lines of the ever-expanding company borders and are arguably the most good looking department. Our team creates a strong network of wholesale partnerships with retail sales and wholesale across the world. These business partners introduce our culture and product to guests in new & existing markets. We build ongoing relationships with these partners and educate them on the core our products they choose to stock so that they can speak powerfully to the innovation and integrity of our garments. Just like making new friends, we go for quality over quantity.

Brand Experience

We are the team that makes lasting differences in our communities – both on and offline. We focus on supporting our brand through many channels: print, people, events, videos, and social media - both internally and externally facing. We are making sure our brand is appropriately represented in new markets and staying fresh in existing ones. Talk to us. We’re the creators of cool and mavens in our community.

E-commerce

The goal of being online is to elevate the world by sharing our community, culture, and products worldwide. As a team, we are responsible for ensuring our product is available and for sale online, supporting our online stores through the maintenance and operation of websites, and re-inventing what a quality guest experience looks like online. Our playground is always changing, so we’re constantly innovating and trying out new things.

Production

We are responsible for the sourcing, manufacturing, and quality assurance of just about everything. We are socially responsible and work with our office to practice ethical sourcing and make sure our factories comply with our Code of Conduct. We also get to see garment prototypes move from costing and factory manufacturing to the delivery stages. And, being the stand for the quality we are, our team also manages our stringent product standards. “Good enough” doesn’t hit the floor on our watch. We are always looking for all level of developers to join our growing team of developers.

Design and R&D

We are creating technically beautiful components for the customer. We live in a world of color, trims, inspiration, and lots of sweat. From concept to the in-store launch date, we continuously design the components we speak of in our mission statement.