黑色星期五就在这里! 全场7.5折。购买我们今年最大的销售。 免费送货在美国和加拿大订单超过$35

阅读更多

搜寻

常见问题 解答

常见问题

运费

我们所有的货物具有跟踪号码-一旦我们完成了(在24小时内),我们发送的追踪通知你的电子邮件的详细信息。

我们几乎把船运到每个国家!查看我们的此处显示发货信息.

对于35美元以下的订单,我们提供10美元的美国和加拿大保险统一运费.国际运费将根据您的位置自动计算。根据35美元以上的订单,在美国和加拿大免费发货-250美元以上的国际订单.我们在温哥华地区有当地的快递服务.在结账当天也提供本地提货服务。

根据所选的运输方式,交货可能需要5到10个工作日。如果您是国际订单,根据您所在地的不同,交货时间会更长(通常为15个工作日以上)。

订购

所有Vie Belles产品都带有有限终身保证. 为了维护我们的质量标准,我们的Vie Belles®刀具有一个有限的终身保修,专门针对工艺或材料的任何缺陷而设计

此保修不包括终身锐化和保护服务

我们的保修不适用于因滥用、疏忽、误用、事故、刀片打磨不当或拆卸不当而造成的损失、损坏。某些食物太难用刀切,应避免使用,如冷冻物品、骨头、贝壳、硬南瓜、硬奶酪、坚果壳、巧克力块等。有缺陷的刀具将由我们自行更换、修理或退款。

欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的担保第节。

当您预订时,我们会立即授权购买,因此您可以在您的银行对账单中看到Vie Belles的授权。但是,我们会在产品上市时发货。

是的,要看错误是什么时候发现的。请随时联系我们的客户服务我们将尽最大努力将您的订单更新到正确的数量,并对不需要的商品进行退款。

返回&交流

任何全新的产品都可以在交付后30天内退还全额退款或商店信用额度。
为了有资格获得退货,该项目必须是未使用的,并且与收到的情况相同。

您可以通过以下方式向我们发送退货或换货请求我们的门户网站.

FAQ

的付款

Wechat Shopify Pay,Apple Pay,Google Pay,Shopify Pay,借记卡和直接存款,我们接受大多数信用卡类型,如Visa,万事达,美国运通,Discover,Pay Pal,银联,微信支付,Apple Pay,Google Pay,Shopify Pay,借记卡和直接存款。
ツ环板篠ョツ嘉ッ
现在购买,支付后者Sezzle. 没有兴趣,永远。 让您的订单立即发货,并在4个简单的分期付款支付。

我们接受并退还以下货币的付款:
澳元(AUD),加元(CAD),丹麦克朗(DKK),欧元(EUR),港元(HKD),日元(JPY),新西兰元(NZD),英镑(英镑)(GBP),瑞典克朗(SEK),新加坡元(SGD),美元(USD)等。 查看货币的整个列表这里.

3D Secure(3-domain structure),也称为付款人身份验证,是一种有助于防止在线信用卡和借记卡交易中的欺诈行为的安全协议。 3D Secure的一个优点是它减少了欺诈。 它也使购物/电子商务更安全的在线。

如果您收到一个"3D认证失败"错误-这意味着你没有成功输入所需的信息. 请更正任何输入错误,停用Caps Lock,检查数据,如果需要,并尝试一次。

如果错误仍然存在-请联系您的信用卡发卡银行了解更多信息。

首先,您需要登录到您的商店帐户。一旦您选择您的产品并将其添加到购物车页面上,您将在结帐按钮上方看到使用商店积分的选项。点击结帐按钮选择您的商店信用后。

其他

如果您想与Vie Belles做生意,请填写我们的联系表格,其中包含您自己的信息以及您正在寻找的内容,我们会尽快回复您。 此外,您可以在我们的网站上找到所有相关表格和信息批量订单页面.

请通过我们的联系我们联系我们页面或发送电子邮件至support@viebelles.com 我们会尽最大努力帮助你!

搜索

×
Welcome Newcomer

You Are At

Faqs

Frequently Asked Questions

SHIPPING

All of our shipments have tracking numbers - once we have fulfilled your order (within 24 hours), we send a tracking notification to your email with the details.

We ship to almost every country! View our shipping information here.

We offer US$10 Insured flat shipping rate in USA & Canada for orders under US$75. International shipping rates are calculated automatically based on your location.

FREE SHIPPING IN USA & CANADA ON ORDERS OVER US$75 | INTERNATIONAL ORDERS OVER US$250.

We have local fast delivery service available in Vancouver, BC area. Also local pickup is available for the same day delivery at the checkout.

Depending on the chosen shipping method, delivery can take 5 to 10 business days. If you are placing an international order, delivery will take longer depending on your location (typically 15+ business days).

ORDERING

All Vie Belles products carry a limited lifetime guarantee. In order to uphold our quality standards, our Vie Belles® cutlery is backed by a limited lifetime warranty designed specifically to protect against any defects in workmanship or material. 

Lifetime sharpening and protecting services are not included in this warranty. 

Our warranty does not apply to issues due to loss, damage caused by abuse, neglect, misuse, accident, improper blade sharpening or dis-assembly. Certain foods are too hard to be cut with a knife and should be avoided such as frozen items, bones, shellfish shells, hard squashes, hard cheeses, nut shells, blocks of chocolate, etc. Defective knives will be replaced, repaired, or refunded at our discretion.

For more information visit our warranty section.

When you pre-order, we will authorize the purchase immediately, so you may see an authorization from Vie Belles appear in your bank statement. However,  we will ship the product when it will be available.

Yes, depending on when the mistake was discovered. Feel free to contact our customer service and we will do our best to update your order to the correct quantity and issue a refund for the unwanted items.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

Any brand new product can be returned for a full refund or store credit within 30 days of delivery.
To be eligible for a return, the item must be unused and in the same condition that it was received.

You can send your return or exchange request to us via our portal.

FAQ

PAYMENT

We accept the majority of credit card types like Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Dinner Club, Pay Pal, Union Pay, WeChat Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shopify Pay, Debit Card & Direct Deposit.
Financing
Shop now, pay later with Sezzle or AfterPay. No interest, ever. Get your order shipped now and pay in 4 easy installments.

Sezzle is available for the residents of Canada, and the USA.
Afterpay is available for the residents of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, UK, and the USA.

FINANCE WITH FLEXITI Only available for Canadian residents. Felexity offers 12 equal monthly payments and 0% interest.

We accept and refund payments in the following currencies:
Australian dollar (AUD), Canadian dollar (CAD), Denmark Krone (DKK), Euro (EUR), Hong Kong dollar (HKD), Japanese yen (JPY), New Zealand dollar (NZD), Pound sterling (British pound) (GBP), Swedish Krona (SEK), Singapore dollar (SGD), United States dollar (USD), and more. See the whole list of currencies here.

3D Secure (3-domain structure), also known as a payer authentication, is a security protocol that helps to prevent fraud in online credit and debit card transactions. One of the advantages of 3D Secure is that it reduces fraud. It also makes shopping/commerce safer online.

If you receive a "3D Authentication failed" error - it means that you were not successful entering required information. Please correct any typing errors, deactivate Caps Lock, check the data if needed and try one more time.

If the error remains - contact your credit card issuing bank for additional information.

First you need to log in to your store account. As soon as you select your product and add it on the cart page, you will see the select the option to use your store credit above the checkout button. After select your store credit procced by clicking on the checkout button.

OTHER

If you’d like to do business with Vie Belles, fill out our contact form with information about yourself and what you’re looking for and we’ll get back to you shortly. Also, you can find all related forms and information at our Bulk Order page.

Please contact us via our contact us page or email us at support@viebelles.com and we'll do our best to help you out!

×
Welcome Newcomer